A Place at the Beach 305

Atlantic Beach - Oceanview

1904 E. Fort Macon Rd

  • Complex: A Place at the Beach
  • Property Type: Condominium
  • Location: Oceanview
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2 full
  • Sleeps: 6

Choose your arrival and departure dates by selecting available dates from the calendar below. The dates you choose will be placed in the fields below. Click the Book button to start the reservation process.

Check Availability

Select Arrival
Arriving
Departing

Description

Bedding Types: 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk

This oceanfront complex is full of fun with the only outdoor pool with a waterslide in Atlantic Beach. Other amenities include indoor pool, tennis & basketball courts, miniature golf and shuffleboard. Fun for the whole family!

Principal Bedroom - Queen Bed
Den - Bunk Bed
Queen Sleeper Sofa

Saturday to Saturday Rental.

All rates are subject to a departure cleaning, linen and reservation fee, 12.75% sales tax and a $50.00 Vacation Rental Damage Protection Plan. All fees and taxes are subject to change without notice.

NO SMOKING, NO PETS

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

** TWO OPTIONS FOR DAMAGE PROTECTION **
1. Damage Protection Insurance – For an additional $50.00, this plan covers up to $3,000 in unintentional damages to the rental unit that may occur during your stay. Report the damage to us, we’ll take care of the rest!
2. Security Deposit - $500 is immediately charged at time of booking. If the property is left undamaged, keys & parking passes returned, your security deposit will be refunded within 45 days after check out.
** PLEASE INITIAL ON YOUR PAPERWORK WHICH OPTION YOU PREFER ** ONE MUST BE SELECTED

Amenities

Amenity

  • outdoor shower
  • queen
  • toilet
  • tub

Attractions

  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Heating

Kitchen

  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove

Living

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Wireless Internet

Location Type

  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill

Pool Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool

Sports And Adventure Activities

  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Additional Amenities

  • Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • NON - SMOKING
  • Tennis Court
  • Cable TV
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Grill
  • Basketball Ct.
  • Elevator
  • Laundry Fclty
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Deck

Rates

Start Date End Date Weekly Average
08/15/20 11/27/20 $690
11/28/20 12/31/20 $530
Rates marked with an asterisk (*) have been reduced.
Discounts will be applied to rental rates after your reservation has been made, prior to receiving your lease agreement.

Map

Guest Reviews

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Small
A Guest from Waxhaw , NC does not recommend this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2020

Arrived to a dirty unit. Most appliances or lights don't work. Very small unit good for 2 people. Pool was only good thing and it closed half the time. 3 weeks and still no security deposit. I won't go back.

Manager Response:

We are sorry that the condo was not up to par and dirty when you arrived. If we had been made aware of if Saturday evening, we would have scheduled the cleaner to go back and re-clean. This summer has certainly been unique with all the restrictions placed on travel, restaurants, community pools and such things due to COVID. We have not control over the HOA amenities and how they are structured to let guests and owners use them. At time of booking guests are given the option to purchase a $50 damage insurance policy to protect them up to $3,000 in accidental damages or pay $500 security deposit which could take up to 45 days to be returned after checkout. The $500 security deposit in which you opted to do, was returned to your card on file today July 14th. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


305 A Place at the Beach
A Guest from Burlington, NC recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2020

Overall we had a very good experience. Two areas that need to be addressed at this unit are the lack of a safety rail on the top bunk and the kitchen was poorly equipped. The unit was very clean but there was not an operable vacuum that I was able to use to keep the area clean. I had to sweep with an inadequate broom. The unit did meet our needs and most expectations. I rent this unit again if these areas are addressed, especially the safety rail for the bunk.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Wonderful vacation
Timothy R. from Gloversville, NY recommends this property
Stayed 10 days in May, 2019

Overall, we had a wonderful stay! There were some minor inconveniences in the moment, but we've pretty much forgotten what they were. Nothing major that took away from our experience. There is construction going on on throughout the building - updates and hurricane repairs - but, again, nothing that bothered us. The on-site amenities were great, even with the store/game room being closed. Pools, hot tubs, mini golf, water slide, etc., we're all open and lots of fun. Grounds were clean, beach was clean and beautiful. Location was perfect - easy travel to Fort Macon, Beaufort, etc. Tons of restaurants nearby. Shark Shack and Full Moon Oyster bar were some of our favorites. We will definitely be back!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


View All Reviews

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

Calculate Rates

×
×

Receive News and Specials

Copyright Cannon and Gruber, REALTORS
Website Design and Development by Visual Data Systems
×
Back to Top